Berry’s Blogger Challenge – Childhood Anecdote

Ok, so I’m naked on a mushroom. This did not happen at all through my childhood but allow me to explain a few things.

Click for Flickr

My childhood was full of fantasy. I adored creating little worlds in which I could live. I dreamed of lounging around on clouds all day or sliding down Rainbows. I even, at one point, seriously believed I could fly  to the extent that my mum had to coax me down off the porch roof to stop me from plummeting to my doom.

I involved myself in films and games as much as possible to feed my imagination habit. I became hooked on a particular Disney classic, Alice in Wonderland. I wanted to be in that world, be part of that magic and I guess, in a way, I’m still searching for my own little wonderland.

About Coco Gal

A Second Life Gyaru sharing her life, loves and fashion.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Berry’s Blogger Challenge – Childhood Anecdote

  1. Isn’t it amazing how children can let go of all reality and just get so lost in their fantasies? I also had similar feelings about Alice in Wonderland. It’s one of those stories that all chidren can related to I believe. Really takes your imagination for a ride.

    Thank you for sharing. ❤

Leave a Reply

