Introductions are in order.

My name’s Coco, Coco Pheocene and I’m just another avatar in the Second Life metaverse.

In the entire time I’ve been playing Second Life, which is a long time if you count all the accounts I’ve had over the years, I’ve never come across a Second Life blog about a Gyaru or Agejo and I guess I decided that I wanted to change this fact. Now I bet you’re wondering what exactly Gyaru and Agejo actually are? They’re fashion styles from Japan. Gyaru is the type of thing shown in Egg, Ranzuki, Popteen, Jelly, Happie Nuts, etc publications and Agejo is host style and is mostly seen in Ageha magazine. A quick google search of either of them will give you the information you need.

This blog will, not only talk about the Gyaru and Agejo fashion in Second Life with looks of the day etc but also my Second Life experiences, the places I explore and the people I meet. Not only will it be a fashion insight to the Second Life world but a journal of sorts.

If you want to know more about me, feel free to add me as a friend on Plurk.

About Coco Gal

A Second Life Gyaru sharing her life, loves and fashion.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

